The Record Store

City On A Hill – City On A Hill Wishes You a Very Merry Christmas!


SKU: 791 Category:
Image Variation Price Description Quantity Add To Cart
Audio Download (MP3) $9.99
Add to cart
Audio Download (WAV) $9.99
Add to cart


Just in time for the holiday season, City On A Hill proudly presents City On A Hill Wishes You a Very Merry Christmas!

Enjoy 14 songs featuring Neal Morse and the COAH band playing many of your holiday favorites! The album includes awesome versions of “Santa Bring My Baby Back,” “Winter Wonderland,” “Christmas Time Is Here,” and much more!

The City On A Hill Christmas album is available for purchase as a CD (in a mini jewel case) or as instant digital downloads (MP3 or WAV files).


All proceeds go to support City On A Hill church in Nashville, TN!



  1. I Pray on Christmas
  2. Winter Wonderland / Don’t Worry Be Happy
  3. Sleigh Ride
  4. Please Come Home For Christmas
  5. Happy Holiday-The Holiday Season
  6. Silver Bells
  7. Last Christmas
  8. Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me
  9. Christmas Time is Here
  10. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays
  11. The Little Drummer Boy
  12. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
  13. Christmas Tonight
  14. O Holy Night


Additional information

Choose file type


Copyright © 2021 Radiant Records. All rights reserved.