The Record Store

The Similitude of a Dream: Live in Tilburg 2017


The Neal Morse Band’s triumphant double-album “The Similitude of a Dream” – LIVE in Tilburg!

SKU: 704 Category:
Image Variation Price Description Quantity Add To Cart
MP3 file Download $10.99 Audio Download (MP3 only)
Add to cart
MP3 $15.99 Audio Download (INCLUDES BOTH MP3 & WAV)
Add to cart
PDF $0.00 Blu-ray Insert (PDF download)
Add to cart
PDF $0.00 2CD/2DVD Insert (PDF download)
Add to cart




 The Neal Morse Band’s triumphant double-album, The Similitude of a Dream, is the most acclaimed release that Morse has helmed to date. The 2017 tour was their largest yet, including new continents for the band. At the O13 in Tilburg, Holland, the stars aligned for the most commanding performance of the run, captured for live release in stunning quality. “An epic night on an epic tour,” proclaims Neal.

Released from Radiant/SONY/Metal Blade, it is available on Blu-Ray and 2CD/2DVD, as well as instant digital download (audio only). Join Neal Morse, Mike Portnoy, Eric Gillette, Bill Hubauer, and Randy George for over two hours of musical magic, as they play the album in its entirety, as well as a four song encore that will leave you breathless!



Disc One:

1.    Intro

2.    Long Day

3.    Overture

4.    The Dream

5.    City of Destruction

6.    We Have Got to Go

7.    Makes No Sense

8.    Draw the Line

9.    The Slough

10.    Back to the City

11. The Ways of a Fool

12.  So Far Gone

13.  Breath of Angels

 (Total Time – 54:45)

Disc Two:

1.    Slave to Your Mind

2.    Shortcut to Salvation

3.    The Man in the Iron Cage

4.    The Road Called Home

5.    Sloth

6.    Freedom Song

7.    I’m Running

8.    The Mask

9.    Confrontation

10.    The Battle

11.  Broken Sky / Long Day (Reprise)

12.    Momentum

13.    Author of Confusion

14.    Agenda

15.    The Call

 (Total Time – 1:33:35)

Additional information


, , , , , , ,

Copyright © 2021 Radiant Records. All rights reserved.