The Record Store

NMB (The Neal Morse Band) – An Evening Of Innocence & Danger: Live in Hamburg

SKU: 1027 Category:
Image Variation Price Description Quantity Add To Cart


NMB (The Neal Morse Band) present ‘An Evening Of Innocence & Danger: Live in Hamburg’, an audio document of their 2022 tour in support of their most recent studio album. Recorded live in Germany, this 3-disc release captures the band in fine form, presenting ‘Innocence & Danger’, as well as ‘The Great Similitude Medley’ which includes tracks from the band’s previous two records ‘The Great Adventure’ & The Similitude of a Dream’. Neal Morse, Mike Portnoy, Randy George, Eric Gillette & Bill Hubauer demonstrate a chemistry like no other on this musical document of that tour.

Available as Ltd 3CD Digipak.



CD 1:

  1.  Do It All Again
  2.  Bird On A Wire
  3.  Your Place In The Sun
  4.  Another Story To Tell
  5.  The Way It Had To Be
  6.  Bridge Over Troubled Water
  7.  Waterfall

CD 2:

  1. Not Afraid Pt. 2
  2.  Beyond The Years

CD 3:

  1. The Great Similitude Medley

Additional information


Copyright © 2021 Radiant Records. All rights reserved.