The Record Store

Inner Circle DVD – Live in Seattle with Ajalon – September 2010


Neal Morse, Live in Seattle with Ajalon.

Out of stock

SKU: 370 Category:


 Track List:

  1. The Change
  2. Open Wide the Flood Gates
  3. Emma
  4. Nothin’ Like Me
  5. Spock’s Medley
  6. CA Nights/Sleeping Jesus
  7. Heaven in My Heart
  8. Rose Colored Glasses
  9. King Jesus
  10. Sing it High
  11. We All Need Some Light
  12. Wind At My Back

This is a very nicely shot DVD at a solo-acoustic gig that Neal did in Seattle. Randy George’s group Ajalon joined Neal for "Wind at my Back", "Sing it High", "We All Need Some Light", as well as a few others. A really nice version of "Heaven in My Heart". And some rather obscure songs that Neal doesn’t usually do. There’s a nice acoustic Spock’s Beard medley, as well as some songs from Testimony 1. Very high quality pro shot DVD.

Additional information

Weight 0.1875 oz
Copyright © 2021 Radiant Records. All rights reserved.