The Record Store

Inner Circle CD – From the Inner Circle – January 2008


A collection of songs from Inner Circle members

Out of stock

SKU: 353 Category:


A collection of songs from Inner Circle members

This is a collection of music from IC members. There is some great stuff on here. The French Horn tribute is amazing!

Track Listing:

1. The Continuum Suite Part 1 – Tony Ebert, North Carolina USA
2. Coming Through – Snowboy Hudon, Canada
3. Fugue in G Minor – Jim Ortner, Arizona USA
4. Bonanza –  Joe Reith, Germany
5. French Horn Tribute to Neal Morse – Marc Papeghin, France
6. No One Knows – Jerry Chapman, North Carolina USA
7. Nickels and Dimes, Marbles and Stones –  Joan Vincent (with Ajalon), Michigan USA
8. Irgendwann  – Rainer Thielmann, Germany
9. At The Core – Gary Gelinas, Georgia USA
10. In a Students Dream –  Edward Jerlin, New York USA
11. Shadow Man – Michael Geiser, Rhode Island USA
12. Alienated  – Peter Hansen, Denmark
13. Psalm 102 – Pail McMillan, U.K.

Additional information

Weight 0.1875 oz
Copyright © 2021 Radiant Records. All rights reserved.