The Record Store

Flying Colors – Live In Europe

The Full Concert BLU-RAY/DVD/CD fromFLYING COLORS! (Blu-ray and DVD are region free)

SKU: 444 Category:
Image Variation Price Description Quantity Add To Cart


 Radiant Records brings you the amazing Flying Colors –  Live In Europe! 

Available as: Blu-Ray, DVD, CD, Vinyl, and bundles. See below for all kinds of ways to enjoy this killer concert!

Flying Colors features Mike Portnoy (drums, vocals), Dave LaRue (bass), Neal Morse(keyboards, vocals), Casey McPherson (vocals, guitars) and Steve Morse (guitars)

THERE’S MORE!!! All orders of any configuration of Flying Colors – Live in Europe come with a free immediate audio MP3 download of “The Storm”. Download instructions come in your order confirmation email. 


  1. Blue Ocean
  2. Shoulda Coulda Woulda
  3. Love is What I’m Waiting for
  4. Can’t Find a Way (Endochine/Casey McPherson)
  5. The Storm
  6. Odyssey (Dixie Dregs)
  7. Forever in a Daze
  8. Halleluja (Lenord Cohen)
  9. Better Than Walking Away
  10. Kayla
  11. Fool in My Heart
  12. Spur of the Moment (Dave LaRue)
  13. Repentance (Dream Theater)
  14. June (Spock’s Beard)
  15. All Falls Down
  16. Everything Changes
  17. Infinite Fire

Recorded Live at the 013 in Tilburg, Netherlands.

Additional information



Copyright © 2021 Radiant Records. All rights reserved.