Available Now: Flying Colors – “Third Stage: Live In London”

Flying Colors proudly present their new live album, Third Stage: Live In London via Music Theories Recordings/Mascot Label Group.

Continuing their pattern of making a studio album, followed by a live album, Third Stage: Live In London is the third live album by the prog-supergroup. It was recorded in December 2019 in London on a short and highly anticipated tour, directly after the release of their studio album Third Degree.

Midway through the set, drummer Portnoy addressed the crowd, saying: “Welcome to the rarest of all sightings, rarer than a UFO sighting, rarer than a sasquatch sighting – a Flying Colors sighting, here on stage in London. 

“This is a very sad night for us because it is the last night of the tour and we don’t get to play together enough, so we’re going to savour every moment tonight and enjoy each and every moment here on stage.”

Third Stage: Live In London is available on a variety of formats, including 3LP orange transparent vinyl, Blu-ray, 2CD/DVD, a 40-page Earbook which spans 2CD/2DVD/Blu-ray, and on digital and streaming platforms.

The Blu-ray and DVDs feature bonus material, including music videos and concert footage from their Morsefest 2019 appearance at Cross Plains, Tennessee.

Track Listing:

  1. Blue Ocean
    2. A Place In Your World
    3. The Loss Inside
    4. More
    5. Kayla
    6. Geronimo
    7. You Are Not Alone
    8. Forever In A Daze
    9. Love Letter
    10. Peaceful Harbor
    11. Crawl
    12. Infinite Fire
    13. Cosmic Symphony
    14. The Storm
    15. Mask Machine



Copyright © 2021 Radiant Records. All rights reserved.