Twitter     Facebook     Instagram     YouTube     Radiant Records     Forum

The Neal Morse Band - Alive Again (2016, DVD/2CD Set and Blu-ray)

The Neal Morse Band - Alive Again Tracklisting:

CD 1
  1. Alive Again Intro
  2. The Call
  3. Leviathan
  4. The Grand Experiment
  5. Harm's Way
  6. Bill's Keyboard Solo
  7. The Creation
  8. There Is Nothing That God Can't Change
Total Time 65:22

CD 2
  1. Waterfall
  2. Eric's Gtr Solo
  3. In The Fire
  4. Alive Again
  5. Rejoice
  6. Oh Lord, My God
  7. Reunion
  8. King Jesus
Total Time 73:50

Riding on the tremendous success of their breakthrough album, The Grand Experiment, The Neal Morse Band set out on a tremendously successful world tour in the spring of 2015. Neal Morse and Mike Portnoy have teamed up with Randy George, Eric Gillette, and Bill Hubauer to create one of the greatest progressive rock bands of all time. Full stop. The Alive Again package shows them at the top of their form performing for a rousing audience in Holland March 6, 2015.

Audio mixed by Rich Mouser

"The Neal Morse Band is a force of nature. They have evolved into a great live band, one that is as good as there is in music and they really shine on this live set. The performances here are jaw-dropping and might have you giving a standing ovation from your couch."
- Roie Avin, The Prog Report

© 2003-2019 Mark Bredius and The Neal Morse Band